Below are the ICE Ignite Committee members.  Feel free to reach out to them with any questions.


2022-2023 ICE Ignite Synchro Committee

Synchro Director – Carol Moir

Synchro Coordinator -Tammy Bycraft

Synchro Fundraising Coordinators – Sheila Marcoux / Carrie Passi


Synchro Coaches Representative – Cara Moir / Sheri Moir

Synchro Marketing Officer – Lisa Veillon

Program Administrator – Alma Moir