‘EVELYN BASTOW’ awards handed out at our ‘Evening with the Stars’ night

Thank you to all of our great Program Assistants for helping with our CANSkate and IntroSTAR sessions this past 2016-17 season.

We can not run such successful sessions without your help!! We certainly appreciate all of your help!!

Special congrats to the following for being award our EVELYN BASTOW Memorial awards at our ‘Evening with the STARS’ night.

CANSkate 1 PA of the Year– MEDWAY Arena- Emma Wolfe / ILDERTON Arena -Jenna Pickering / KOMOKA Arena-Nooraiz Noorani

Senior PA of the Year–  MEDWAY Arena- Liam Carr / ILDERTON Arena- Camille DeThomasis / KOMOKA Arena- Quinn Bisson

Liam was also named our H.O.M.E. region Skater of the Year for all of his volunteering. Job well done Liam!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *