Introducing our 2021-22 Board of Directors

Thank you to the following members who have agreed to sit on our Board for the upcoming year.

2021-22 EXECUTIVE:

President – Jay Loosley

Past-President – Robin Coatsworth-Puspoky

Vice-President – Ken Bignell

Secretary – Frank Brandys

Treasurer – Chris Jermyn

2021-22 DIRECTORS:

Lisa Brandie

Tammy Bycraft

Jo Daniel

Michelle Dawtrey

Jill Hensen

Tatiana Jevremovic

Denise Langlois

Stephanie Langille

Jenn WhiteArce

COACHES REP: Kathy Bleak





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *